Contact
Headquarters

DeskMakers, Inc.
6525 Flotilla Street
Commerce, CA 90040

(323) 264-2260 P
(323) 725-6960 F


For Questions about Orders:
orders@deskmakers.net

For Questions about Quotes:
quotes@deskmakers.net

For General Info:
info@deskmakers.net

Showrooms

Chicago
Merchandise Mart
222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza
10-154
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 848-0654 Mobile
Los Angeles
In Association with Rodenbeck Associates
700 S. Flower St. #760
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Contact: Nicholas Mirelez
(310) 559-3900
nicholas@rodenbeck.com

New York
In Association with Studio Tag
321 W. 44th Street
New York, NY 10036
Contact: Jessica Gannon
(646) 701-5627
jessica@studio-tag.com
Seattle
In Association with Copa Contract
5840 Airport Way South, #205
Seattle, WA 98108
Contact: Paul Gajewski
(206) 459-6381
pmgajewski@aol.com
San Francisco Bay Area
26604 Corporate Avenue
Hayward, CA 94545
Contact: Ken Petersil
(510) 381-8640
ken@deskmakers.net
Dallas
In Association with The Johnson Group
1109 Quaker Street
Dallas, TX 75207
Contact: Steve Johnson
(817) 715-2941
steve@thejohnsongroup.org
Houston
In Association with Brent Baker and Associates
6699 Portwest Drive, Ste. 120
Houston, TX 77024
Contact: Brent Baker 281-300-3337 wbbaker63@aol.com
Deana Baker 281-978-0591 deana.furniture@gmail.com
Sales Rep Locator
Baker & Associates
Houston, South Texas

6699 Portwest Dr.,
Suite #120,
Houston TX 77024
(281) 855-7569 (Office)

Brent Baker
(281) 300-3337
Foster Watts
(281) 513-1122
Brad Baack
(210) 618-2547
Deana Baker
(281) 978-0591
ADS (Architectural Design Specialists)
Georgia, Alabama

1122 Chattahoochee Ave. Suite E
Atlanta, GA 30318
(404) 367-0040 (Office)

Mike Erdoes
(404) 550-4836
Ken Erdoes
(404) 242-7402
Michael Hinson
(404) 386-2963
Ken Petersil
Territory Manager Northern California
Ken Petersil
(510) 381-8640
Rodenbeck Associates
New Mexico
Heather (Fajardo) Waclaw
(602) 402-8402
Rodenbeck Associates
Arizona
Heather (Fajardo) Waclaw
(602) 402-8402
Rodenbeck Associates
Southern California, Southern NV, Arizona, New Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii

700 S. Flower St. #760
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(310) 559-3900

Justin Rodenbeck
(310) 980-1429
Kevin Rodenbeck
(858) 922-2320
Bismark Padilla
(626) 512-1970
Terri Conley
(310) 386-4986
Heather Waclaw
(602) 402-8402
Nicholas Mirelez
(310) 559-3900
Trent Shirk
(951) 833-6629
Terry Rodenbeck
(310) 920-8194
The Johnson Group
Dallas, Waco and North Texas, Oklahoma

1613 Douglas Avenue
ColleyVille, TX 76034
(817) 715-2941

Steve Johnson
(817) 715-2941
Susan Parish
(817) 480-2472
Graem Hendricks
(972) 571-4264
Rick Wooldridge
Director of Sales – Midwest & Eastern Markets

222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite #10-154  (10th Floor)
Chicago, IL 60654
rick@deskmakers.net
(312) 848-0654 Mobile

Marty Baker
Ohio state, Indiana state

122 West Front Street
Perrysburg, OH 43551
marty@seiboldbaker.com
(419) 346-2815

Brent Weirtz
Ohio state, Cincinnati

160 Ash Street
Delaware, OH 43015
brent@seiboldbaker.com
(740) 815-4380

Paul St. Germain
Michigan state

5431 Walnut Hills Drive
Brighton, MI 48116
(810) 772-8323

Jim Seibold
Michigan state

122 West Front Street
Perrysburg, OH 43551
jim@seiboldbaker.com
(419) 356-2293

Andy Long
Cincinnati

3765 Kenesaw Drive
Lexington, KY 40515
andy@seiboldbaker.com
(859) 494-6811

Sawyer Group

Sawyer Group
72 Boxford Road
Bradford, MA 08135

Jeff Sawyer
(617) 699-0450
Sid Klein
(203) 641-4205
Loomis Associates, Inc.
Missouri, Kansas

Kansas City Office,
2815 Bristol Way,
Glen Carbo, IL 62034

Tim Loomis
(618) 791-0064
COPA Contract
Washington, Idaho, Montana, Oregon

COPA Contract
1133 Lake Washington Blvd N.
#F-512
Renton, WA 98056

Paul Gajewski
(206) 459-6381
COPA Contract
Washington, Idaho, Montana, Oregon

COPA Contract
1133 Lake Washington Blvd N.
#F-512
Renton, WA 98056

Scott Bruce
(503) 641-6430
Chris Perry
Louisiana, Mississippi

620 California Ave.
Port Allen, LA 70767
(225) 931-0216
Cperry947@gmail.com

BeyonDesign Resource Group
Minnesota, North Dakota, and South Dakota

Tiffany Theis
651-247-6883
tiffany@beyondesignRG.com

John Whichard
National Sales Manager - CO, UT, & WY
Rodenbeck Associates
El Paso
Contract Furniture Resource
Illinois & Wisconsin

1212 S. Naper, Suite 119-255
Naperville, IL 60540

Dave Cooper
(630) 258-6198
Tanya Cooper
(630) 805-0013
Tim Cronin
(847) 980-9749
Professional Contract Resources
Nebraska and Iowa

6611 N. 108th Ave
Omaha, NE 68164
(402) 415-6966

Molly Corley
402-415-6966
Bryan Corley
402-709-9492
Studio Tag
New York and surrounding Markets

321 W. 44th Street
New York, NY 10036
(646) 783-2933

Emma Robson
Devon Rausch
Carolina Design Resource
North and South Carolina

201 Bromsgrove Drive, Greenville, SC 29609
Warren Verdin
carolinadesignresource@aol.com
864-979-7108

Innovative Office Solutions
Upstate New York

1368 Viking Circle
Webster, NY 14580
(585) 415-8005

Dave Cuff
x

Sign up to stay in touch!

Thank you!
Your interest preferences have been successfully recorded.

Please check your email
Your subscription is being processed. We use a confirmed opt-in subscription process to guarantee that you do want to subscribe. Please watch your email and respond to the confirmation notice that you will receive shortly.
Please correct errors on the indicated fields for a successful submission.

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

The email address must be in xxx@yyy.zzz format and no more than 80 characters. Special characters such as ( ) < > [ ] , ; : \ etc. are generally not allowed. Similarly, non-ASCII characters such as € † ‡ ™ etc. are prohibited.
This item is required